Skip to main content

A Covenant for Eternity – Ancient Customs

A wedding celebration is a unique and unforgettable experience for two lovers. If a couple wants to celebrate this bond for life (and for eternity!) according to ancient tradition, then our marriage ceremony has these ancient wedding rituals ready for you.

Next to the handfasting, the spiritual wedding in the temple of matrimony is probably the most intimate and moving moment of the ceremony. During this time, not only the two bodies, but also the two sparks of life are interwoven. It is the true bond of love, because in this way the bride and groom remain connected even beyond death.

For this intimate moment, the bridal couple enters the specially prepared wedding temple. It is protected by a circle of fire and reserved exclusively for the two lovers. So close together, they promise each other things they feel for each other deep in their hearts. This creates an invisible yet real existing bond that welds the bridal couple together forever.

In the past years we have witnessed many beautiful vows. We have now compiled some of them for you. Please have a look at our small selection.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to main content

Ein Bund für die Ewigkeit – uralte Bräuche

Eine Hochzeitsfeier ist ein einmaliges und ein unvergeßliches Erlebnis für zwei Liebende. Wenn ein Paar diesen Bund fürs Leben (und für die Ewigkeit!) nach alter Tradition begehen möchte, dann hält unsere Eheleitenzeremonie diese uralten Hochzeitsrituale für Euch bereit.

Neben dem Handfasting ist die spirituelle Hochzeit im Ehetempel wohl der intimste und bewegendste Moment der Zeremonie. Währenddessen werden nicht nur die beiden Körper, sondern auch die beiden Lebensfunken miteinander verwoben. Es ist der wahre Bund der Liebe, denn so bleibt das Brautpaar auch über den Tod hinaus miteinander verbunden.

Für diesen innigen Augenblick betritt das Brautpaar den speziell hergerichteten Ehetempel. Er ist durch einen Feuerkreis geschützt und ausschließlich den beiden Liebenden vorbehalten. So nah beieinander versprechen sie sich Dinge, die sie tief in ihren Herzen füreinander fühlen. Dadurch entsteht ein unsichtbares und trotzdem real existierendes Band, welches die Eheleute auf ewig zusammenschweißt.

In den vergangenen Jahren wurden wir Zeugen vieler schöner Ehegelöbnisse. Einige haben wir nun für Euch zusammengestellt. Seht Euch unsere kleine Auswahl gern an.


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.